Best Practices for M&A Integration Success
Best Practices for M&A Integration Success
POST PANDEMIC VALUE CREATION – EVOLVING THE PMI
POST PANDEMIC VALUE CREATION – EVOLVING THE PMI
Why Cultural Due Diligence is critical for Deal Success?
Why Cultural Due Diligence is critical for Deal Success?
previous arrow
next arrow

Upcoming Webinars

No posts found.

Webinars

Integration

Best Practices for M&A Integration Success

Date: 23 September 2021 Time: 9am ET | 6:30 pm IST Duration: 1 hour Click Here to watch this Exclusive ...
Watch

POST PANDEMIC VALUE CREATION – EVOLVING THE PMI

Date: 25 August 2021 Time: 12 pm UTC | 5:30 pm IST Duration: 1 hour Q&A Session: Yes Register here: ...
Watch
Due Diligence

Why Cultural Due Diligence is critical for Deal Success?

Date: 16 July, 2021 Time: 8am CDT | 6:30pm IST Duration: 1 hour To watch the webinar, click here Summary: ...
Watch
rays of hope

Rays of Hope: Planning for the M&A Recovery Ahead

Watch Now The COVID-19 pandemic has brought unprecedented challenges to the global economy, shutting down economic and social activity in ...
Watch
Revenue synergies

How to make Revenue Synergies possible?

Watch Now Golden Rules for a Successful Post-Merger Revenue Synergies deployment! Creating greater value for companies and their customers is ...
Watch

Essentials for M&A Success – The Impact of Leadership Effectiveness on Deal Outcomes

Watch Now Many deals still fall short of meeting established success criteria, in spite of frequent acquirers improving how they ...
Watch